2021 Chapter Officers

President
Todd Henderson, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: (206) 292-6189
todd.henderson@cbre.com

Vice President
Michael Lamb, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
Phone:(503)812-5171
michael.lamb@becu.org 

Treasurer
David E. Hunnicutt, MAI, AI-GR
Phone: (425) 576-1203
davidhunnicutt@msn.com

Secretary
Diane Hayes, SRA
Phone: (206)660-8104
dianne@myapprasaloffice.net

Immediate Past President 
Stan Sidor, MAI. AI_GRS, CRE
Phone: (253)732-1445
Stan.sidor@kidder.com

Director
Kathy Walsh, SRA, AI-RRS
Phone: (425)681-5600
kathy@myapprasialoffice.net

 

Director
Matt Bacon, MAI
Phone: (206)436-1179
mbacon@irr.com

Director
Bob Hartner, MAI
Phone: (414) 737-4188
robert.hartner@soundtransit.org

Director
Mari Sorenson, MAI
Phone: (206)343-8909
mari@msreal.com