[tabs]

[tab title=”Officers”]

[one_half_last]

President
Todd Henderson, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: (206) 292-6189
[email-obfuscate email=”todd.henderson@cbre.com”]

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Vice President
Michael Lamb, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
Phone:(503)812-5171
[email-obfuscate email=”michael.lamb@becu.org”] 

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Treasurer
David E. Hunnicutt, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: (425) 576-1203
[email-obfuscate email=”davidhunnicutt@msn.com”]

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Secretary
Diane Hayes, SRA
Phone: (206)660-8104
[email-obfuscate email=”dianne@myapprasaloffice.net”]

[/one_half]

[one_half]

Immediate Past President
Stan Sidor, MAI. AI_GRS, CRE
Phone: (253)732-1445
[email-obfuscate email=”Stan.sidor@kidder.com”]

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

[/one_half_last]

[/tab]

[tab title=”Directors”]

[one_half]

Kathy Walsh, SRA, AI-RRS
Phone: (425)681-5600
[email-obfuscate email=”kathy@myapprasialoffice.net”]

[/one_half]

Matt Bacon, MAI
Phone: (206) 436-1179
[email-obfuscate email=”mbacon@irr.com”]

[one_half]

Mari Sorenson
Phone: (206)343-8909
[email-obfuscate email=”mari@msreal.com”]

[one_half]

Bob Hartner, MAI
Phone: (414) 737-4188
[email-obfuscate email=”robert.hartner@soundtransit.org”]

[/one_half]

Brant Sheaffer, MAI
Phone: (503) 704-8661
[email-obfuscate email=”brant.sheaffer@propsci.com”]

[/tab]

[tab title=”Branch Chapter Chairs”]

[one_half]

North Sound Branch

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

South Sound Branch

[/one_half_last]

[/tab]

[tab title=”Committees”]

[one_half]

Education Chair

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Fall Conference Co-Chair

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Fall Conference Co-Chair

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Finance Chair

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Candidate Guidance Chair

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Candidate Liaison (Residential)

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Candidate Liaison (General)

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Newsletter Chair

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Government Relations Chair
Patrick Lamb
Phone: (206) 838-1216
[email-obfuscate email=”plamb@lambhansonlamb.com”]

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Programs Chair
Mari Sorenson
Phone: (206) 343-8909
[email-obfuscate email=”mari@msreal.com”]

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Marketing Chair

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Hospitality Co-Chair
Katriina White
Phone: (206) 292-1601
[email-obfuscate email=”katriina.white@cbre.com”]

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

Hospitality Co-Chair
Adam Klever
Phone: (206) 292-6156
[email-obfuscate email=”adam.klever@cbre.com”]

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Technology Chair

[/one_half_last]

[one_half]

University Relations Chair

[/one_half]

[/tab]

[tab title=”Region I”]

The Seattle Chapter is part of Region 1 of the Appraisal Institute.  Click to view AI’s Chapter/Region breakdown.

Your Seattle Chapter Regional Representatives

If you have comments regarding 45-day notice materials or other items you would like to see addressed at a regional or national level, please feel free to contact your Regional Representatives. They attend 4 region meetings per year and the Regional Chair and Vice Chair attend national board meetings.

Stan Sidor, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: (253) 722-1445
ssidor@kiddermatthews.com

Mark Kopcho, SRA, ARRS
Phone: (253) 661-0386
mjkappraisal@msn.com

Tom Hollowed, MAI,  AI-GRS, SRA
Phone: (206) 587-6158
thomas.hollowed@unionbank.com

Diane Hayes, SRA
Phone: (206) 660-8104
diane@myappraisaloffice.net

Rob Bodkin, SRA
Phone: (206) 550-4554
rob@northsoundvaluation.com

Region 1 Leadership

Region 1 Chair
Mary Campos, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
Phone: (206) 389-7799
mary.campos@homestreet.com

Region 1 Vice Chair

Upcoming Region 1 Meetings

February 1, 2019 Joint region 1 & 7; San Diego

Q4 Meeting TBD

[/tab]

[/tabs]